Delete a site
Permanently delete a site and all of its content and settings.
Deleting a site permanently erases all of its content, publish history, and settings. This action cannot be undone.
Open the Danger zone
Open the site's Settings (under Configure in the sidebar) and scroll down to Danger zone.
Type the site's address to confirm
Click Delete site. In the Delete ...? dialog, type the site's Qwickraft address (shown in bold) to confirm.
Enter your verification code
We will email you a 6-digit verification code. Enter the code under Confirm deleting ... to permanently delete the site.
Only the site's Owner can delete it. If you only want to pause or stop taking bookings without losing your site, switch the Booking addon off instead—see Addons.